Department Overview

Lunch Line

Contact Us

  • Laura Duba
    Laura Swier

    Director of Child Nutrition
    605-696-4713
    Laura.Swier@k12.sd.us

    Penny Eliason
    Penny Eliason
    Child Nutrition Asst Manager
    605-696-4722
    Penny.Eliason@k12.sd.us

    Brookings High School
    Erika Powell
    605-696-4178
    Erika.Powell@k12.sd.us

    Mickelson Middle School
    Dawn McCarthy
    605-696-4508
    Dawn.McCarthy@k12.sd.us

    Camelot Intermediate
    Rox Dahl
    605-696-4444
    Roxann.Dahl@k12.sd.us

    Hillcrest Elementary
    Kris Grooters
    605-696-4610
    kristin.grooters@k12.sd.us

    Medary Elementary
    Jeanne Melmer
    605-696-4370
    Jeanne.Melmer@k12.sd.us

    Dakota Prairie Elementary
    Becky Hanson
    605-696-4908
    Becky.Hanson@k12.sd.us